LOUISIANA MANDATORY CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE

ROSTER

Ms. Franchesca L. Hamilton-Acker
Committee Chair
Acadiana Legal Service Corporation
P.O. Box 4823
Lafayette, LA 70502-4823
(337) 237-4320
FAX: (337) 237-8839
Email: franchesca@la-law.org


Mr. Harold S. Bartholomew, Jr.
22nd Judicial District District Attorney’s Office
701 N. Columbia Street
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 809-8360
FAX: (504) 837-1876

Ms. Jan M. Hayden
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
201 St. Charles Avenue, Floor 36
New Orleans, LA 70170
(504) 566-8645
FAX: (504) 585-6945
Email: jhayden@bakerdonelson.com

Mr. Robert G. Levy
LaCroix, Levy & Barnett, LLC
1101 Bolton Avenue, Suite B
Alexandria, LA 71301-6888
(318) 443-7615
FAX: (318) 443-0074
Email: rglevy@rglevy.com

Mr. Robert G. Pugh, Jr.
Pugh, Pugh & Pugh
333 Texas St. Suite 2100
Shreveport, La 71101-3680
(318) 227-2270
(318) 227-2273
Email: admin@thepughlawfirm.com

Mr. Mike C. Sanders
Davenport, Files & Kelly, LLP
1509 Lamy Lane
Monroe, La 701201
(318) 387-6453
FAX: (318) 323-6533
Email: mcs@dfklaw.com

Mr. Edward J. Walters Jr.
Walters, Papillion, Thomas, Cullens LLC
12345 Perkins Road, Building 1
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 236-3636
FAX: (225) 236-3650
Email: walters@lawbr.net

Retired Judge Frank Foil

Retired Judge Charles L. Porter

STAFF

Ms. Lauren A. McHugh Rocha
Deputy Judicial Administrator/General Counsel
400 Royal Street, Ste 1190
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 310-2622
FAX: (504) 310-2587
E-mail: lrocha@lasc.org

Ms. Kitty Hymel, Director
Committee on Mandatory Continuing
Legal Education
2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
Suite 355
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 828-1414
FAX: (504) 828-1416
Email: kittyh@lascmcle.org