Louisiana Board of Legal Specialization 2015-2016

Chair: Thomas Rockwell Willson
1330 Jackson St.
P.O. Box 1630
Alexandria, LA 71309-1630
(318) 442-8568 Telephone
(318) 442-9637 Fax
Email: rocky@rockywillsonlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017


Vice Chair: J. Kevin Stelly
P.O. Box 52083
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 233-6113 Telephone
(337) 233-9771 Fax
Kevin@stellylaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2018


Monique Babin Clement
Woodard & Clement
114 N. Trenton St.
Ruston, LA 72170
(318) 255-4898 Telephone
(318) 255-4897 Fax
monique@woodardclement.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


Carl J. Servat III
The Law Offices of David J. Lukinovich, APLC
4415 Shores Dr. - Suite 200
Metairie, LA 70006
(504) 818-0401 Telephone
(504) 905-9636 Cell
Email: carl@lukinovichlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


Ronald J. Scalise, Jr
6329 Freret St.
New Orleans, La 70118
(504) 865-5958 Telephone
(504) 862-8844 Fax
Email: rscalise@tulane.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2017


David L. Morgan
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock,
P.O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337) 436-9491 Telephone
(337) 493-7210 Fax
Email: dlmorgan@ssvcs.com
Term expires: June 30, 2018


Melanie C. Lockett
Lowe, Stein, Hoffman, Allweiss & Hauver, L.L.P.
701 Poydras St. – Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70139
(504) 581-2450 T
Email: mlockett@lowesteinl.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


Allen P. Jones
Wiener, Weiss & Madison
333 Texas Street – Suite 2350
P.O. Box 21990
Shreveport, LA 71120-1990
(318) 213-9264 T
(318) 424-5128 F
Email: AJones@wwmlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2018


Lisa L. Boudreaux
Downs, Saffiotti & Boudreaux, LLP
10744 Linkwood Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 769-8500 T
(225) 769-8552 F
lisab@downsandsaffiotti.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017