Louisiana Board of Legal Specialization 2014-2015

CHAIR: Ronald J. Scalise, Jr.
6329 Freret St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 865-5958 T
(504) 862-8844 F
Email: rscalise@tulane.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2017


VICE CHAIR: Thomas Rockwell Willson
P.O. Box 1630
Alexandria, LA 71309-1630
(318) 442-8568 T
(318) 442-9637 F
Email: rocky@rockywillsonlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017


Kendrick J. Guidry
1123 Pithon St.
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337) 436-0522 T
(337) 436-9637 F
(337) 794-1106 Cell
Email: kjguidry@psnlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


Allen P. Jones
Wiener, Weiss & Madison
333 Texas Street – Suite 2350
P.O. Box 21990
Shreveport, LA 71120-1990
(318) 213-9264 T
(318) 424-5128 F
Email: AJones@wwmlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


Melanie C. Lockett
Lowe, Stein, Hoffman, Allweiss & Hauver, L.L.P.
701 Poydras St. – Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70139
(504) 581-2450 T
Email: mlockett@lowesteinl.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


Carl J. Servat III
4415 Shores Dr. - Suite 200
Metairie, LA 70006
(504) 818-0401 T
(504) 905-9636 C
Email: carl@lukinovichlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


J. Kevin Stelly
P.O. Box 52083
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 233-6113 T
(337) 233-9771 F
Kevin@stellylaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


Monique Clement
114 N. Trenton St.
Ruston, LA 72170
(318) 255-4898 Telephone
(318) 255-4897 Fax
monique@woodardclement.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


Lisa L. Boudreaux
Downs, Saffiotti & Boudreaux, LLP
10744 Linkwood Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 769-8500 T
(225) 769-8552 F
lisab@downsandsaffiotti.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017


Board of Governors Liaison
Robert G. Levy
LaCroix, Levy & Barnett, LLC
1101 Bolton Ave Ste B
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 443-7615 Telephone
(318) 443-0074 Fax
rglevy@rglevy.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015