LOUISIANA LEGAL SPECIALIZATION

Family Law Advisory Commission 2013-2014

CHAIR:  Melanie Newkome Jones *
533 Europe Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 344-2200 Telephone
(225) 344-1200 Fax
melanie@melaniejoneslaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2014


VICE CHAIR: Kenneth P. Haines
912 Kings Hwy.
Shreveport, LA 71104-4236
(318) 222-2100 Telephone
(318) 226-5152 Fax
haines@weems-law.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


SECRETARY:  Robert G. Levy
1101 Bolton Ave Ste B
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 443-7615 Telephone
(318) 443-0074 Fax
rglevy@rglevy.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


Lisa Leslie Boudreaux*+
10744 Linkwood Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 769-8500 Telephone
(225) 769-8552 Fax
Lisa@downsandsaffiotti.com
Term expires: June 30, 2014


William J. Faustermann, Jr.
2238 Gause Blvd. E
Slidell, LA 70461
(985) 649-6010 Telephone
(985) 649-6693 Fax
Email: bill@faustermannlawfirm.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


Frank A. Granger
1135 Lake Shore Dr Fl 6
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 436-3332 Telephone
(337) 491-6888 Fax
fgranger@prodigy.net
Term expires:  June 30, 2015


Bernadette Rocco Lee++
Morris, Lee & Bayle, L.L.C.
1515 Poydras St. - Ste 1870
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 524-3781 Telephone
(504) 561-0228 Fax
Email: broccole@bellsouth.net
Term expires: June 30, 2016


D. Reardon Stanford*
315 S. College Rd. - Suite 165
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 234-1012 T
(337) 237-1128 Fax
Email: drstanford@hoytlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2014


 

LBLS Executive Director

Barbara M. Shafranski
Executive Director
Louisiana Board of Legal Specialization
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, La 70130
(504) 619-0128 Direct
barbara.shafranski@lsba.org

*CLE Committee
+Chair, 2014 Exam Committee
++Co-Chair, 2014 Exam Committee