LOUISIANA LEGAL SPECIALIZATION

Estate Planning and Administration Advisory Commission 2014-2015

CHAIR: Richard M. Campbell*
1216 Stubbs Ave.
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 388-4303 Telephone
(318) 388-4176 Fax
Email: richard_campbell7@hotmail.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


VICE CHAIR: Steven E. Hayes
1 Galleria Blvd. - Suite 1100
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 833-5600 Telephone
(504) 833-8080 Fax
Email: seh@chehardy.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


SECRETARY: Kyle C. McInnis
Kean Miller LLP
333 Texas St. - Suite 450
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 562-2654 Telephone
(318) 562-2751 Fax
Email: kyle.mcinnis@keanmiller.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


Jaye A. Calhoun+
601 Poydras St Fl 12
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 596-2785 Telephone
(504) 596-0390 Fax
Email: jcalhoun@mcglinchey.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017


Mary C. Hester*
451 Florida St., Floor 8
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 381-0268 Telephone
(225) 346-8049 Fax
Email: mary.hester@taylorporter.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


Theresa A. Barnatt*
518 Pujo St.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 436-8401 Telephone
(337) 4393216 Fax
Email: tbarnatt@lblegal.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


Joseph A. Prokop, Jr.
628 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 387-2277 Telephone
(225) 387-2499 Fax
(225) 802-5611 Cell
Email: joe@prokoplaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015



J. Graves Theus
Theus Law Offices
P.O. Box 8432
2030 Jackson St. – Suite B
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 769-9395 Telephone
(855) 777-0039 Fax
Email: graves@theuslawoffices.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


Betty Ann Raglin++
Sigler & Raglin, APLLC
630 Kirby St.
Lake Charles, LA 70601-5375
(337) 439-2033 Telephone
(337) 439-7837 Fax
Email: baraglin@siglerlaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017


LBLS Executive Director
Barbara M. Shafranski
Louisiana Board of Legal Specialization
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, La 70130
(504) 619-0128 Direct
Email: barbara.shafranski@lsba.org

* CLE Committee
+Chair, 2015 Exam Committee
++Co-Chair, 2015 Exam Committee