LOUISIANA LEGAL SPECIALIZATION

Bankruptcy Law Advisory Commission 2014-2015

CHAIR: Bradley L. Drell
2001 Macarthur Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 445-6471 Telephone
(318) 445-6476 Fax
Email: bdrell@goldweems.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


VICE CHAIR: Robin R. DeLeo
800 Ramon St
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 727-1664 Telephone
(985) 727-4388 Fax
Email: robin@northshoreattorney.com
Term expires: June 30, 2016


SECRETARY: Robert W. Raley
290 Benton Rd.
Bossier City, LA 71111
(318) 747-2230 Telephone
(318) 747-0106 Fax
Email: rraley852@aol.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


H. Kent Aguillard
P.O. Box 391
Eunice, LA 70535
(337) 457-9331 Telephone
(337) 457-2917 Fax
Email: kaguillard@yhalaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017


Rudy J. Cerone
601 Poydras St. - Fl 12
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 586-1200 Telephone
(504) 596-2800 Fax
rcerone@mcglinchey.com
Term expires: June 30, 2015


Patrick S. Garrity
Steffes, Vingiello & McKenzie, LLC
13702 Coursey Blvd. - Bldg. 3 Baton Rouge, LA 70817
(225) 751-1751 Telephone
(225) 751-1998 Fax
Email: pgarrity@steffeslaw.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017


Judge Gerald H. Schiff
400 E. Kaliste Saloom Dr., Suite 4200
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 237-0132 Telephone
(337) 237-3451 Fax
gschiff@gordonarata.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017