LOUISIANA MANDATORY CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE

ROSTER

Mr. Daniel A. Cavell
Committee Chair
Morvant & Cavell
402 W. 4th Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301

(985) 449-7500
FAX: (985) 449-7520
Email: dcavell@bellsouth.net



Ms. Carmelite M. Bertaut
Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann, LLC
546 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 593-0898
FAX (504) 596-0898
Email: cbertaut@stonepigman.com

Mr. Jeffrey M. Cole
Plauche, Smith & Nieset
1123 Pithon Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 436-0522
FAX: (337) 436-9637
E-mail: jcole@psnlaw.com

Retired Judge Frank Foil
434 Castle Kirk Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
(225) 766-0921
FAX: (225) 763-6680
Email: fffoil@bellsouth.net

Ms. Franchesca L. Hamilton-Acker

Acadiana Legal Service Corporation
PO Box 4823
Lafayette, LA  70502
(337) 237-4320
FAX:  (337) 237-8839
Email: franchesca@la-law.org

Ms. Jan M. Hayden
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
201 St. Charles Avenue, Floor 36
New Orleans, LA  70170
(504) 566-8645
FAX (504) 585-6945
Email: jhayden@bakerdonelson.com


Mr. Robert G. Pugh, Jr.
Pugh, Pugh & Pugh
333 Texas St. Suite 2100

Shreveport, La 71101-3680
(318) 227-2270
FAX: (318) 227-2273
Email: admin@thepughlawfirm.com

Mr. Beau P. Sagona
The Derbes Law Firm, LLC
3027 Ridgelake Drive
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 837-1230
FAX: (504) 832-0325
Email: bsagona@derbeslaw.com

Mr. Mike C. Sanders
Davenport, Files & Kelly, LLP
1509 Lamy Lane
Monroe, La 701201

(318) 387-6453
FAX: (318) 323-6533
Email: mcs@dfklaw.com

 

 

Staff

Ms. Lauren A. McHugh
Deputy Judicial Administrator/General Counsel
400 Royal Street, Ste 1190
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 310-2622
FAX (504) 310-2587
E-mail: lmchugh@lajao@lajao.org

Ms. Kitty Hymel, Director
Committee on Mandatory Continuing
Legal Education
2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
Suite 355
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 828-1414
FAX (504) 828-1416
Email: kittyh@lascmcle.org